Fall 2015 Results


Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Bass 7
Spivey 11
 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 10:30am
Final
Team Ward 13
Team Owens 4
 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Farmer 10
Chapman 2
 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Kerrigan 90210
Sweeney 90210
 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Farmer 9
Corn 1
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Farmer 9
Corn 2
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Rothell 4
Pass 5
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Ward 10
Team Owens 4
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Spivey 13
Bass 12
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Kerrigan 987654321
Sweeney 987654321
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Bass 11
Pass 8
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Chapman 8
Farmer 10
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Owens 2
Team Ward 7
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rothell 6
Spivey 10
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Holcombe 2
Farmer 13
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 10:30am
Final
Team Owens 4
Team Ward 4
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Sweeney 123456789
Kerrigan 123456789
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Spivey 12
Pass 6
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Corn 3
Farmer 10
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Spivey 6
Pass 1
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Ward 5
Team Owens 7
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Kerrigan 314
Sweeney 314
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
2015 Fall Ball Junior League Grey 6
    Toccoa Junior League 1
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Farmer 5
Chapman 2
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Pass 10
Bass 6
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Welborn 3
Wright 5
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Corn 3
Holcombe 4
 
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rothell 5
Spivey 5
 
Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Holcombe 7
Chapman 11
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Farmer 17
Holcombe 0
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Team Ward 7
Team Owens 5
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pass 8
Rothell 7
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Carnes 8
Welborn 6
 
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Kerrigan 1000
Sweeney 1000
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Corn 5
Holcombe 1
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Spivey 9
Pass 6
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Huff 13
Welborn 7
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 7:15pm
Final
Pass 8
Rothell 10
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Farmer 11
Holcombe 0
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Bass 4
Spivey 14
 
Thursday, September 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welborn 4
    Toccoa Angels 4
 
Thursday, September 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Holcombe 9
    Toccoa Gaints 1
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Farmer 12
    Toccoa White Sox 3
 
Thursday, September 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Postponed
    Toccoa Junior League PPD
2015 Fall Ball Junior League Grey PPD
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Sweeney 0
Kerrigan 0