Fall 2016 Results


Thursday, October 27, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spivey FALL 1
Mills FALL 4
 
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mills FALL 11
Huff FALL 5
 
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
David FALL 5
Carver FALL 3
 
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Corn FALL 5
David FALL 6
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mills FALL 14
Spivey FALL 8
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
David FALL 3
Lee FALL 4
 
Monday, October 17, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Huff FALL 6
Mills FALL 6
 
Monday, October 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
David FALL 3
Corn FALL 2
 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Benfield FALL 6
Blakey FALL 6
 
Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Benfield FALL 4
Witt FALL 5
 
Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
David FALL 1
Carver FALL 1
 
Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mills FALL 20
    Toccoa Marlins 4
 
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Spivey FALL 3
Mills FALL 4
 
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lee FALL 4
David FALL 6
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mills FALL 15
Huff FALL 4
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Corn FALL 1
David FALL 1
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blakey FALL 3
Benfield FALL 4
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Toccoa Tigers 2
Mills FALL 5
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
David FALL 3
Carver FALL 0
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Benfield FALL 4
Witt FALL 3
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ 11:30am
Final
Mills FALL 12
Spivey FALL 9
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ 11:30am
Final
David FALL 9
Lee FALL 3
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Toccoa Orioles 2
David FALL 3
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Witt FALL 7
Benfield FALL 8
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Toccoa White Sox 0
Mills FALL 7
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
David FALL 2
Corn FALL 1
 
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Benfield FALL 2
Blakey FALL 3
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 11:30am
Final
Huff FALL 7
Mills FALL 6
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 9:30am
Final
Benfield FALL 8
Witt FALL 1
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
David FALL 5
    Toccoa Rockies 1
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mills FALL 10
    Toccoa Pirates 0